Saturday, February 26, 2011

What is up with the Gas Prices?

Come on really, I know we all are feeling about the same way. This is just dumb we are trying to pull out of a recession and yet gas prices keep going up. This is where the govt. needs to set there sights but hold on they won't do that as they make money on this to. I just think there should be a cap on gas like NFL teams have on spending for their players. If they did this for even a year I bet our economy would get a good boost as what we would be saving on gas would help in other areas. I know I am not completely in the know I just though this seemed like a good idea. I live over 42 miles from where I work and I know I am not the only one that commutes that are if not further. So if gas keeps going up I may not have a choice but to find a job closer to home that doesn't pay as well, which if a lot of people are in this boat would hurt the economy also.

No comments:

Post a Comment